team

Herman Bogaerts

Advocaat – Zaakvoerder
hbogaerts@fidesadvocaten.be

motivator
ondernemend
out of the box

Robby Lambrecht

Advocaat – Burgerlijk recht
rlambrecht@fidesadvocaten.be

communicatief
empathisch
perfectionistisch

Joris Durinck

Advocaat – Ondernemingsrecht
jdurinck@fidesadvocaten.be

beheerst
dossierkennis
zakelijk

Natalie Boodts

Financieel Manager
nboodts@fidesadvocaten.be

pragmatisch
teamplayer
vriendelijk

Kathleen Dejagher

Agenda - Dossierbeheer
kdejagher@fidesadvocaten.be

beheerst
inspirerend
oprecht

Nathalie De Keukeleire

Agenda - Dossierbeheer
ndekeukeleire@fidesadvocaten.be

betrouwbaar
geduldig
toegewijd

Charlotte Hammink

Juridisch medewerker
chammink@fidesadvocaten.be

gevat
opmerkzaam
vlot